Almost reaching legitimacy, call for contributors

August 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hey kids, wanted to let everyone know that the official Missoula Punk News address (which I’ve been meaning to sign up for) is now missoulapunknews@gmail.com.

Exciting, right? Anyway that’s the best email to send show posters and listings and such too. Also, I WOULD REALLY LIKE SOME CONTRIBUTORS. So if you think thoughts about music, and feel you can organize it into the English language and email it to me, or if you take shitty cell phone pictures of shows, DO THAT THAT WOULD BE RAD I’D BUY YOU A BEER.

I don’t posit myself as some big authority on music, I just happen to be good at running websites and curating content. (read: I spend too much time on the internet.)

This site is a million times better when other people, who are infinitely funnier and cooler and more talented than me, contribute things.

Also, I’ll buy you beer.

Kisses,

Editor-Lady Kate

missoulapunknews@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Almost reaching legitimacy, call for contributors at Missoula Punk News.

meta

