whoa hey there Wilma

September 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

So the Wilma suddenly has a bunch of shows I, as a complete dork, am stoked for. Reel Big Fish! Devil Makes Three! And today I just saw Teenage Bottlerocket is scheduled to play Nov. 6, though it’s not officially on the Wilma site yet.

Though my stokeage is unbound, since I saw TBR the last times they played in Missoula-2008 and 2009 if my addled brain recalls-I remember lousy turnout. But maybe there’s been a new influx of pop punk nerds in my gap year away from town and they’ll pack the Wilma. Here’s hoping.

(p.s.: yeah, Dropkick Murphys and Motion City are playing Wilma dates too…mehhhh.)

**EDIT BECAUSE MY READING COMPREHENSION JUST HIT ME: Teenage Bottlerocket seems to be opening FOR Dropkick. FUUUUUUUHHHHK.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading whoa hey there Wilma at Missoula Punk News.

meta

