major case of Festigue here

October 29, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hey guys. Me and Grant are chilling out trying to recover from Fest. It just…man. It was rad. I never want to see a can of PBR again in my life.

So bands I saw yesterday include Joyce Manor, Dear Landlord, Riverboat Gamblers, Off With Their Heads, Menzingers, Grade, Good Riddance and Propagandhi.

I can’t even bother to recap any of it because there’s no way. I don’t wanna make people more sick with jealousy than they already are. I cannot say enough good things about how well Fest is run, how nice all the Festies have been and how rad all the bands are. I’m going to be broke for a while, but it was so worth it.

Anyhoo, tonight in Missoula Bird’s Mile Home is opening for the Spittin’ Cobras. I think it’s at the Palace. My flight is tomorrow, and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that Hurricane Sandy won’t fuck up anything.

-Kate

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to major case of Festigue here

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading major case of Festigue here at Missoula Punk News.

meta

