Let’s get honky tonk tonight

December 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hey kids! Tonight there’s a show at the VFW, looks to be an old-fashioned country/bluesy affair. Go check out the show calendar on your left.

In other news, now that the holidays are over (and I will stop complaining about Christmas knitting now! aren’t you pleased) is anybody feeling a little case of the winter blues? Like, holy God could I ever go for some sunshine and palm trees. My nose won’t stop running, my hands are perpetually dry, I feel like sleeping for 12 hours, drinking whiskeyed cocoa for breakfast and going back to bed. So…. I need to get off my butt and party, I reckon. Who’s with me?

Kisses,

Kate

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let’s get honky tonk tonight at Missoula Punk News.

meta

