Some shows this evening

January 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

It looks like there’s a couple last-minute shows tonight– Dodgy Mountain Men are playing the VFW for like two bucks and Cash for Junkers are playing Sean Kellys. Both rad bluegrassy-type bands! No cover on the last one. A friend was grilling me today on why I haven’t wanted to go out to the bars for a couple weeks now, so I guess I should take that as a sign that I’ve become a nun. Or that all my friends are drunks.

cashjunkers

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some shows this evening at Missoula Punk News.

meta

