sunday ska again srsly

January 26, 2014 § Leave a comment

RudeBoySux

hey kids! The Toasters are tonight at the Top Hat. I think the cover’s $9 and it starts at 9. I’m on the fence about going, myself, because I spent all my money on drugs already and there’s “Downton” tonight.

(JK, I did not spend my money on drugs. Who on earth would sell them to me? I did spend all my money on tacky dresses at Wet Seal and beer, though, which combined are enough fun for me.)

Also, we’ll dissect how seriously I take “Downton” another time, shall we?

Ska is nice and all but the Ginuwine Pony playlist is the best YouTube playlist for Sunday afternoon, hands down.

also, earlier today, my cat jumped up on my laptop and tried to throw up on it. so that’s how my day is going.

party on.

missoulapunknews [at] gmail

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sunday ska again srsly at Missoula Punk News.

meta

