when getting awesome goes wrong

March 14, 2014 § Leave a comment

hey Missoula. you warm up to 40 degrees and suddenly I love you again. weird how that works.

anyhoo, there’s local shows and stuff. I am enthused, but just cannot sum up the exclamation points to do it, as I used up my exclamation point quota yesterday at Dead Hips–I mean, Drop Culture at the Badlander. Ahem. Just filling my obligations to monitor Missoula culture and nightlife.

Anyhoo, Portland’s Rum Rebellion is playing with Whiskey Hooves down at the Palace, and that is free, so all the more reason to get your TGIF goin’ on.

with all that noted, I give thee my personal anthem for being a drinky 20-something. perhaps it will be yours, too. This is dedicated to the dude’s face I accidentally sprayed perfume at yesterday. My bad.

oh, and this is just fun. rock it.


–when missoulapunknews wakes up, I brush my teeth with a bottle of jack

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading when getting awesome goes wrong at Missoula Punk News.

meta

