mountain goats

March 30, 2015 § Leave a comment

11088332_10155328045580510_5899901387600920114_n

I am not currently listening to the new Mountain Goats because I have to listen to mall-emo for work-related reasons, but after I get this review done I will be listening to Mountain Goats.

P.S. it turns out I still kinda dig Coheed and Cambria. what a world.

P.P.S. OH CRAP I just remembered there’s a house show tonight with Calyx, a touring band with members of Cbend and Edhochuli. If you’re not a boring sell-out who works early on Tuesdays, you should go rawwk out.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mountain goats at Missoula Punk News.

meta

