see ya, suckers

May 4, 2015 § 2 Comments

11070214_668501346588867_36438302716695338_n

Hey Missoula-type people. Why am I posting flyers for Minnesota shows you aren’t going to? Because I am going to One Last Party later this week and y’all can SUCK IT. I will be using PAID VACATION days to fly to Minnesota and watch shitty punk bands in dive bars. Yeah, I adult. I adult real good.

Anyway, probably won’t be updating this site much over the next week, not that you’d notice, but I’ll be back to not-updating-on-purpose next week, assuming all goes as planned.

also I just noticed that the flyer for One Last Party lists bands alphabetically, which does my nerd heart good.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to see ya, suckers

  • Alex Key says:

    Hey this is Mr. Alex Key in case my email address is misleading. Are yoo driving to Minnesota? Because I am and if yoo were really planning on driving yoo should rude wif me.

  • Alex Key says:

    Scratch that. Sorry for bothering yoo. I got excited to have a passenger on that long trek and responded before I read the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading see ya, suckers at Missoula Punk News.

meta

